5 Love Languages Test

Table of Contents

What is the 5 Love Languages Test?

The Five Love Languages Test is a test which tells you what your significant other likes or doesn’t like. There 5 types of love languages which are used by everyone to feel loved and appreciated. Each partner will take the quiz to determine which out of their 5 is the most important and which are the least  important. Note that all because one of the items in the list is ranked lower, it doesn’t mean it is not important to that person in order to feel loved.

What are the items in the 5 Love Languages list?

The five items in the 5 Love Languages test are:

  1. Quality time
  2. Physical touch
  3. Acts of service
  4. Receiving gifts
  5. Words of affirmation.

What is Quality Time?

Quality time is about spending time together without distractions, regardless of the activity. This means no phones and devices, just undivided attention for each other.

What is Physical Touch?

As the name suggests, any activity involving touch such as holding hands, hugging, some PDA and even sexual activities together.

What is Acts Of Service?

Acts of service means helping your partner do stuff like errands, chores, being thoughtful of others— Sincerely and without complaint.

What is Receiving Gifts?

As the name suggests, receiving gifts is about feeling loved when receiving something from your significant other, be it material goods or simple, thoughtful gestures.

What is Words Of Affirmation?

Words of affirmation involves praising or acknowledging your partner. For example you might say, “I like it when you are sweaty during your workouts” or “You looked great today on stage!”. Or even something as simple as “You look great today” will be able to put a smile on your partner’s face.

How long is the 5 love languages test?

The 5 love languages quiz takes less than 5 minutes to complete.

Who should take the 5 Love Languages Test?

Couples who want to learn more about each other, improve their relationships, and to cater more to the primary love language of their significant other.

Take The 5 Love Languages Test Here